Aldenham Cricket Club Aldenham Cricket Club Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Chingford(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Washington(H) Home12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Hatfield & Crusaders(A) Away13:30Friendly Lost by 45 runs
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Fulmer(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 54 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 Stevenage III(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 12 runs
Sun 05 May 2019 New Calypsonians(H) Home14:00Friendly Lost by 19 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Hertford IV(A) Away13:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 12 May 2019 Brentham (A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 4 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Hemel Hempstead IV(H) Home13:00League Lost by 47 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Batchworth(H) Home14:00Friendly Won by 187 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Welwyn Garden City IV(A) Away13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sun 26 May 2019 Croxley Guild(H) Home14:00Friendly Won by 104 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Old Minchendenians(H) Home13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Spartan(H) Home14:00Friendly Won by 88 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Hatfield Hyde II(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Washington(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Letchworth Garden City IV(A) Away13:00League Won by 148 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Harrow Wayfarers(H) Home14:00Friendly Lost by 2 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Langleybury III(H) Home13:00League Won by 204 runs
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Ebury Strollers CC(H) Home14:00Friendly Won by 3 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hitchin III(A) Away13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Full Tossers(H) Home14:00Friendly Won by 63 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sandridge II(H) Home13:00League Won by 101 runs
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Brentham(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 3 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Hertford IV(H) Home13:00League Won by 167 runs
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Fulmer (H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 18 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Hemel Hempstead IV(A) Away13:00League Won by 3 wickets
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Hollybush(A) Away13:30Friendly Lost by 48 runs
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Leverstock Green(A) Away (Leverstock Green Cricket Week)13:30Friendly Won by 82 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Welwyn Garden City IV(H) Home13:00League Won by 1 wicket
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Harrow Weald CC(H) Home13:00Friendly Lost by 74 runs
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Old Minchendenians(A) Away13:00League Won by 5 runs
Sun 04 Aug 2019 New Calypsonians(A) Away14:00Friendly Won by 2 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Hatfield Hyde II(H) Home13:00League Won by 10 wickets
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Hollybush(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Letchworth Garden City IV(H) Home13:00League Won by 10 wickets
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Hollybush(H) Home14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Langleybury III(A) Away13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Lustleigh(A) Away (Tour)13:00Friendly Won by 88 runs
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Lustleigh(A) Away (Tour)13:30Friendly Abandoned
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Ashburton(A) Away (Tour)13:00Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hitchin III(H) Home13:00League Won by 215 runs
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Long Marston(A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 2 wickets
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sandridge II(H) Home12:30League Lost by 100 runs
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Chipperfield Clarendon(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 139 runs
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Abbots Langley(H) Home12:30Friendly Won by 4 wickets
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Watford Town(A) Away12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Northwood(A) Away12:30Friendly Won by 4 wickets
Sun 22 Sep 2019 UCS Old Boys(H) Home12:30Friendly Lost by 80 runs
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Brentham (H) Home12:30Friendly Won by 4 runs
Sun 29 Sep 2019 North Harrow (H) Home12:30Friendly CANCELLED